Administration

Recent News

     

   Jennifer Amponsah (Ms.)

          Assistant Registrar/ School Administrator

            jamponsah@ug.edu.gh, yaamponsah@yahoo.co

  IP Phone: 8515

               

 Mr. Godson Ebow Arhin

  Chief Accounting Assistant

                                                         ebowarhin.ga@gmail.com, gearhin@ug.edu.gh                                               

        

 

             

Naa Adjeley Larsey (Mrs.)

         Chief Administrative Assistant       

 nalarsey@ug.edu.gh

  IP Phone: 8514

         

 

Mr. Sumaila Issah

Principal Library Assistant

Sumai2@yahoo.com, sissah@ug.edu.gh

IP Phone: 8518

Mrs. Margaret Attoh

Library Assistant

IP Phone: 8518

 

 

Saratu Salifu (Ms.)

Principal Administrative Assistant

ssalifu@ug.edu.gh

IP Phone: 8516